An old friend returns…


Just over 3.5 years ago, I closed this blog down, as at the time it had run its course. While living in the USA (for a decade from ’96-’06) I created a blog on blogger.com to use as a way of keeping family and friends up to date with what I was doing there.  A few years into the blog, I moved it across to WordPress, and this one was born.

I kept it going when I returned home to Australia, but the posts were intermittent.  Eventually my interest in terms of blogging went in a different direction, and I created my current photography themed one, Do You See What I See.

But lately I have been considering rebirthing this blog, as I need an outlet for the random thoughts that go through my head on any given day.  So here we are, back to write about whatever gets my attention.  Hopefully I’ll be able to keep posts going to each blog.

Stay tuned 😀

2 thoughts on “An old friend returns…

Leave a Reply (Email & name required)

