A New Beginning….


It’s time for me to get back to my blogging.  5 months have gone by since my last post.  Hard to believe it has been that long, but then again, so many things have happened in my life in that time.  At the time I posted, my personal life was going through some challenges — family issues to be exact.  They calmed down somewhat, but occasionally flare back up.

The toughest thing right now is the loss of my relationship.  Early days and I am struggling to keep it all together.  I thought this was the one…I really did.  I know life must go on, but I’m going to take some time to get through this.  It’s no easier in your 50’s let me tell you.

I have no idea if anyone still checks my blog out…but that’s ok, because for now I am going to just post here from time to time…a way for me to record my feelings as I go through the sad times ahead.  😦

3 thoughts on “A New Beginning….

  1. So sorry for your relationship loss. A loss is a loss and I don’t think it gets easier in life. Hopefully you will find some reprieve in the mourning process. Keep yourself busy but go through what you have to, to get to the other side. The sun will shine again; keep a stiff upper.

Leave a Reply (Email & name required)

