First post….


Well, I decided to find another blog option, and WordPress seemed to be a well used one, so I signed up and here’s my first post. Anyone reading this who knows me, will know that I like to blog, but at times become a little slow in the production of posts. I looked at my current one over at blogger and my most recent post was on March 30 2006. Oh well. Maybe I can be a little more productive on this one. So, in the coming weeks, I’ll be working out how to use WordPress (so far I’ve been very impressed at how easy it is to use), and getting some resources linked. Maybe even a post every now and then. 🙂

Leave a Reply (Email & name required)

